Contact Us

 

Click on any email to contact one of our representatives:

 

Adam Sickley

Undergraduate Chapter President
adam.sickley@drake.edu

 

Chris Swan

OX Building Corporation President
chris.swan@transearchusa.com

 

Todd Elverson

Theta Chi Fraternity at Drake University Helping Hand Foundation President
Todd.Elverson@Elversonlaw.com

 

Matt Levine

Gamma Tau Chapter Advisory Board President
mattlevine84@gmail.com

 

Al Kopec

Capital Campaign Co-Chair
al.kopec@aonhewitt.com

 

Tom Rossley 

Capital Campaign Co-Chair
tom@rossley.com

 

Kerry King

Greek Life Coordinator, Drake University
kerry.king@drake.edu

 

Tom Swartwood

Chapter Academic Advisor, Drake University
tom.swartwood@drake.edu

 

 

 


Comments ...

Top